The Threesome

I was staying at a girlfriend’s house for the week. It was every bit as fun as we’d planned–lots of drinking, laughing, movies and Just Dance. “A” and BFF seemed to click immediately–they are both the kind of people who can talk to and make friends with anyone, instantly.

We were hanging in her backyard, drinking and talking and taking photos of each other (“A” and I are both photographers), and “A” said he wanted to test a theory. He took a “Before” photo of me. Then he started rubbing my neck and told me to relax and clear my head. He told me to think about the story I’d told him about my time in Jamaica when I was fifteen. The men there are very forward and it’s not uncommon to find yourself fooling around with a virtual stranger. I was at the beach with my 20 year old cousin, and a couple guys came up and started talking to us. One asked me to take a walk, and my cousin jokingly called out that if we weren’t back in 10 minutes she was going to come looking for me. She knew how those men could be.

He grabbed my hand and we took off down the beach. I was on my second Smirnoff Ice–there is apparently no respect for the legal drinking age at beach bars in Jamaica–and feeling a little buzzed. He led me into one of the stone change rooms that resembled small caves, pushed me up against the wall and started kissing me. I was instantly turned on. He rubbed my breasts and I moaned into him, running my hands over his package, through his shorts. He slid a finger inside me and I was surprised at my wetness. I was incredibly aroused, but stopped short of going “all the way” with him. I was not about to lose my technical virginity to some stranger on the beach, and still harboured the paranoid delusion that sex–despite his production of a condom–would instantly lead to pregnancy.  So we continued to make out and grope each other until my cousin made good on her promise and I heard her calling me from down the beach.

This is what he had me think about for a few moments. I played the image over in my head like a PG-13 rated movie reel, and then he sat on the back steps and shot my photo.

There was a definite difference between the Before and After–I looked self-conscious in the first one, sultry and sexy in the second. Then he did the same to BFF. He rubbed her shoulders and told her to relax and breathe, and I told her to think about the time she had sex on the side of the highway when she and her boyfriend were in Cuba. Then we shot her from above, and the result was stunning. Her piercing blue eyes looked alive in the camera. They were saying “fuck me”.

The drinks kept flowing, and we got sillier and more outrageous in our conversation. Then BFF said she wanted to take a shower. Half-kidding, I said “Want us to join you?”

She surprised me by saying “Actually, I did have a thought about that. . .about me and you taking a shower together.”

This was not the first time we she and I got X-rated after too many drinks, but that’s a story for another time.

“You have really nice legs,” I said, with my trade-mark dirty smirk. Bending over from my patio chair, I ran my hand from her ankle to her thigh. Laughing, I told her that if she was uncomfortable I could keep my hands to myself, and put my hands under my butt so I wouldn’t be tempted to touch her again, which necessitated “A” holding my glass up to my lips so I could keep drinking.

Eventually, though, I went and sat beside her. “I love your tits,” came out of my mouth, and then in my uninhibited state, I reached over and grabbed one. “A” snapped a picture of both of us giggling, my hand on her boob. She was turned on enough to text her long-distance boyfriend and ask if he cared if she had a threesome. She continued talking to him while we all moved upstairs. I had the crazy urge to pull off her shorts  and lick her clit, so I followed my instincts. “A” helped me undress her from the waist down, and I gave her a little taste of my oral skills. She giggled into the phone then moved into her bedroom to continue to try to convince boyfriend that this was a good idea. While they were sorting that out, “A” and I got naked, and jumped in the shower. He soaped me up and rinsed me off, and I did the same for him, lingering over his hard cock with the suds in my hand under the hot spray of the water. Kissing in the shower is delicious–I highly recommend it.

A few minutes later, BFF joined us. Stripping down, she stepped inside the tub.

“You are so tiny,” she said to me, encircling my waist with her hands. “And these are fantastic”, she continued, cupping both my breasts.

“I love your curves,” I responded, finding it amusing that we were exchanging pleasantries buck-naked in a shower for three. She really is sexy as hell, though–tall and curvy, with an hourglass figure and wavy red hair.

“A” and I shuffled to give her a turn under the spray. I filled my hand with creamy shampoo and massaged her hair, while “A” took care of the rest of her body. BFF turned to me and shimmied up and down my body, rubbing her breasts against me. I followed her lead, moving against her and running my hands down her backside. Sliding her fingers inside me she murmured “My fingers are in your pussy”, before I kissed first her, then “A”, passionately on the mouth.

“A” rubbed her breasts while she continued to finger me, and I reached over and started giving him a hand job.

She got down on her knees and sucked his cock while I stroked her hair, and then he fucked her from behind while I alternated between rubbing her clit and her nipples.

She looked so sexy as she moaned and writhed.

Eventually we moved onto the bathroom floor and “A” fucked her missionary-style while fingering me.

She reached over and covered my mouth as I started to scream. We had heard her sister come home and didn’t want our activities to scar the virgin for life, ha.

Eventually we moved into the bedroom and dried off, and “A” fucked me face down on the floor. I pushed my face into the carpet to muffle my screams as I came again, while BFF watched.

When we were done we went downstairs to join BFF’s sister, who it turned out knew exactly what we’d been doing. We all played some kind of strip drinking game, and I somehow ended up on “A”‘s lap, screwing him at the table in front of the other girls. He said it was the highlight of his life.

There was lots more sex that night, including BFF using her vibrator on me while jerking off “A”, and “A” and I having drunken, ill-advised condom-less sex smack in the middle of my fertile period.

It was crazy fun, and we loved the fact that we’d finally each had our first threesome.

Next, we would go for gold and have a foursome.


One Comment on “The Threesome”

  1. […] with both at once. But it’s not necessarily the kind of thing I want to search for. I like it when it happens spontaneously, because the chemistry happens to be right between three people. I like it when I’ve had the […]


Leave a Reply

