The Happy Couple

For my first foray into the online “dating” world, I chose a cute couple. I was nervous about meeting people online and it seemed somehow safer that there were two of them–I largely ignored thoughts of Paul Bernardo and Karla Homolka. The couple has been together for five years and are madly in love. We hit it off right away–from the very first message I received from The Mr., I just knew they were my people.

We went to a bar for our first meeting. They swung by my house and picked me up, and we chatted and laughed and made fun of The Mrs.’ terrible parallel parking. There was a bit of a dilemma on whether to eat in the grill downstairs, go upstairs to hear the live music, or sit on the roof top patio, but in the end the outdoors won. We all love to be outside. We drank, we smoked, we talked, we laughed.

The Mr. cracked jokes and The Mrs. asked me interview-type questions–though I’d never been interviewed for something like this before!

Eventually the Mrs. left her boyfriend’s side and came over to sit by me. She was so sexy and gorgeous and sweet that I couldn’t help touching her. . .I ran my fingers up and down her arm, and after a few minutes like that we kissed.

“You have really soft lips”, we said at the same time, then laughed. The Mr. was pretty turned on, as was a large percentage of the male population on the patio. The Mrs. is nervous about PDA–she wanted to keep kissing but she didn’t want us to be those girls who put on a show for attention. So I settled for rubbing her leg under the table as we all talked and got to know each other.

Eventually we started a conversation about swinging with the couple at the table next to us. The man was an experienced swinger and his date was horrified yet intrigued. We all had a great time and by the time the couple at the next table bought us a round, the three of us were so horny that we gulped down our drinks, got in the car, and went to Mr & Mrs’s place as fast as humanly possible.

The Mrs. wanted to shower, so The Mr. and I went into the kitchen and he mixed us drinks. We for stood for a few beats, looking at each other.

“You’re sexy as hell,” he said before he grabbed me and ravished my mouth with his. We groped each other and kissed, him grabbing me by the ass and picking me up so I could wrap my legs around his waist. He slid his tongue in my mouth and held me like that until we both got so hot that we decided we’d better stop.

Grabbing our drinks, we went out tp their huge secluded backyard, smoked a joint, and waited for The Mrs.

When she came out she lifted up her dress and showed us she was naked underneath. Then she started rubbing herself, and The Mr. and I were riveted, breathing hard and shallow, watching her finger her clit.

The Mr. ducked inside for a minute, and The. Mrs and I stripped naked and started rubbing each other’s nipples. We could hear the faint murmur of the neighbours in the distance, but the trees around the property concealed us. When the Mr. came out and saw what we were up to, he went and stood behind his girl and started to rub her other nipple.

“Should we go to bed?” He asked.

We agreed immediately.

I stood naked in their dimly lit bedroom for a moment, until The Mrs. told me to get in bed beside her. I sat down and rolled towards her, catching her big gorgeous breast in my mouth. I sucked her nipples and she moaned, then rolled me onto my back, saying “I want to suck yours!”

As she sucked my nipples, she told me The Mr. gives amazing oral, then turned to him and said “Eat her out.”

He used his mouth on me, and having my nipples sucked and pussy licked at the same time brought me to orgasm in minutes. After I came, The Mrs. said, “My turn,” and he ate her while I rubbed her breasts and stroked her hair. Hearing her come was so damn erotic.

Then he slowly started to fuck her, and she came again, moaning and shaking. When she caught her breath, he looked at her, asking a silent question, and she nodded and said “Do it.”

That is when he rolled me onto my front and fucked me doggy style with his big fat cock. He was so much bigger than I’m used to, and it took a while before I could take him fully, but when I did–OH MY GOD.

Every inch of him felt absolutely exquisite inside me. I came like that, and then pounced on the Mrs. and devoured her pussy with my mouth. She gasped that I had an amazing tongue, and I responded by making “Mmmmm” noises that vibrated and pushed her to the brink.

“Oh my god, I’m gonna come!”

I pulled her clit into my mouth and sucked until I felt her come on my tongue, then I lapped her up like a kitten with a bowl of milk. The Mr. got up and stood by the side of the bed so I could take his big, hard cock in my mouth as The Mrs. started to finger me. I stuck my fingers in her and her lover came behind me and drove me crazy with his tongue. I was overcome with pleasure and moaned and screamed and gripped the arms of the sexy woman lying under me.

“Do it, she’s almost there,” she commanded him, so he pushed his cock inside me, doggy style, and my screaming increased as he slammed into me over and over. I had a shuddering orgasm that lasted minutes.

When I was done quivering and sobbing, he entered his girl again while I watched. She had an amazing orgasm that made her soak the bed, and we were all panting and gasping for breath.

We talked for a minute about going outside and having a drink before I left. We  wanted to play all night but the Mrs. had to work the next morning. I tried to convince myself to get up, but she was so sexy lying there naked that I couldn’t resist and fingered her one more time. I put one finger on her g-spot and she moaned and wiggled with pleasure, but when I put another finger in she started to scream again. I felt her tighten around me as her millionth orgasm for the night built.

“Oh my god, I’ve never had more than one finger at a time, that is ridiculous!” she said, and then she dissolved into ecstasy.

Finally, we managed to gather the will-power to go outside again and chat for a bit before we had to say good night. We got dressed and had a drink and a smoke, and then I kissed them both good-bye with the promise that we would get together again really soon.

My cab pulled into the driveway. I climbed into the front seat, weak from the weed and the drinking and the sex, and turned to the cab driver.

“You wanna hear a sexy story?”


One Comment on “The Happy Couple”

  1. […] the chemistry happens to be right between three people. I like it when I’ve had the chance to get to know a couple, flirt a bit, and if it leads there, great. I do not like it when I am sleeping with a man, and he […]


Leave a Reply

