Greedy Little Slut

Daddy is the perfect Dom for an insatiable little slut who can’t get enough. I was already wet for him when I pulled into the hotel where we were supposed to meet. I read erotica while I waited for him, which only fanned the flame of lust I was feeling. When he pulled in, he stroked my cheek gently and greeted me in his low, soothing voice. Then he went off to get a room and I waited for him. A few minutes later he came out and handed my room key, telling me to go to room 112, turn on the air conditioner and the TV, and that he would be up in five minutes.

I did as I was told. I always will, for him.

I was waiting on the bed for him when he strode in. I smiled as he slid in beside me, curling me into a hug and asking how I was doing.

“Good,” I answered.

“No. You’re nervous,” he replied.

“A little,” I admitted.

We chatted for a few minutes, and then he kissed me and my nerves disappeared. I was fucking horny. When he could tell I was ready, he told me to strip off everything but the thigh-high stockings he’d told me to buy. I pulled my dress over my head, ditched my black bra and lace panties, and reclined on the bed again.

Daddy took off his clothes and moved in front of me. He kissed me and fingered my hot, wet cunt. In minutes I was asking permission to come.

“Yes baby,” he said, and a second later an orgasm rocked my begging body.

Daddy moved down my body and licked my pussy with his wet, skilled tongue. He rubbed and sucked and nipped my clit until I was pleading for permission to come again.

He pulled me closer and pushed his hard cock inside me, eliciting a moan from my swollen lips.

“Is this what you need, Baby?”

“Yes,” I gasped, as he positioned my legs over his shoulders, moving deeper inside my pussy.

He rocked against me, fucking me slowly at first, then faster. He plunged his cock into me over and over, until I screamed. “Daddy!”

I felt my orgasm mounting, then asked if I could come.

“Yes baby, come with Daddy.”

I moaned and screamed, furiously fucking him back, until we came together, moaning and panting.

I collapsed, and he spanked my ass until it stung, before pulling me to him and holding me for a few moments.

We talked while we caught our breath, then he said “I think you need to be tied up.”

He produced four leather cuffs, attaching one to each of my wrists and ankles, then securing each wrist to the ankle on the same side of my body, so I would be completely at his mercy.

He took out a Hitachi Magic Wand, turned it on, and teased me by rolling it up my body, from cleft to tits, then back. He turned it on high and ran it up and down my slit, slowly then quickly, slower then faster. He yanked my legs wider, roughly, then rubbed the vibrator right above my clit. I was a moaning, screaming mess, completely overcome with how good he was making me feel.

Before I knew what hit me, I had an insanely intense orgasm.

He kept at me, running the wand up and down my soaking wet slit until I begged for mercy. “It’s too much!” I gasped, and he turned it on low but placed it directly on my clit.

“Oh Fuck, oh god!” If I could have moved I would have pushed myself away, but I was bound, so I closed my eyes and took it. The level of pleasure was agonizing.

“Are you close, Baby?”

“Yes,” I answered.

“Have you come already?” He asked.

Fuck. “Yes, Sir, I’m sorry,” I said, fighting another orgasm before I had a chance to ask if I was allowed.

“That’s okay, Baby.”

“Can I come, Daddy?” I asked, as another orgasm started to overtake me.

“Come, Baby.”

I let go and had another Earth shattering orgasm.

“Do you want me to stop?” he asked.

“No,” I said. I was being driven crazy by what he was doing to me, but I am a greedy little whore and I still wanted more.

Daddy kept rubbing the wand over my wet, sensitive pussy while I cursed more than anyone ever should, and took god’s name in vain, repeatedly. He rubbed the wand in circles over my clit and bit and sucked my nipples. I barely had time to beg to be allowed to come before I was gripped by another screaming orgasm, squirting until I was soaked.

Daddy rubbed the wand up and down my slit while I shuddered and gasped, then turned it off and pulled me to him. He gave me a few minutes to recover, kissing and stroking me before commanding me to suck him off.

I did, eagerly–my mouth is just as greedy as my pussy. Then he told me to ride him, and I slid down his shaft and took him all in. I bucked against him as he alternated between spanking my ass and calling me his slut.

“Fuck me, you slut.”

“Fuck me, bitch.”

I cannot explain in words how hot being talked to like that makes me. His dirty words and the feel of his cock piercing through me brought me to the edge. “Am I allowed to cum, sir?”

“Come for Daddy.”

I rocked harder against him until we both came, pounding each other hard.

“Clean my cock,” he commanded.

I obediently licked him clean.

Minutes later he was at me again. “Daddy recovers very quickly,” he said.

Yeah, no shit. The man is a machine. We screwed in different  positions like rabbits, and I came at least two or three times more, careful to remember to ask for permission each time. I was a little afraid my screams could be heard through the entire hotel.

“Am I too loud?” I asked him.

“Well. . .” he said. Then, with a smirk, “Don’t stop.”

Yes, Sir.


One Comment on “Greedy Little Slut”

  1. Heather Hale says:

    This dom sounds exactly like A dom from Dallas that i was having an online fling with. Exactly…


Leave a Reply

