Pout

Daddy couldn’t make our date this morning. He didn’t have a lot of time, but we were both horny, so he told me to meet him in the parking lot of a coffee shop, then go park somewhere with him to fuck in his car. I wore a dress with no panties, like he told me to, and waited for about fifteen minutes before deciding to check my email. It took me awhile to get on the shop’s wi-fi (my phone sucks); when I did, I saw his name in my inbox.

Ugh.

“Daddy can’t make this morning, hun. I’m so sorry and so horny.”

Me too, Daddy.

I won’t complain too much because I don’t want to be a brat, but I pouted. I pouted on the way to the grocery store, where I bought ingredients to make dinner for my family. I pouted as I sat outside and had a cigarette. I pouted on the drive home. And I’m pouting now.

One of the perks of being a Little Girl is the fact that I am allowed to act like one.

 


9 Comments on “Pout”

  1. Ugh is right. So disappointing.

    • thosebadshoes says:

      Nice, I’ve been reading both of your blogs thinking to myself “These ladies need to hang out”

      Also familiar with this feeling. I hate when I don’t get to use my play time for its intended use.

      • I think we all need to hang out. We need to have a slut convention.

      • thosebadshoes says:

        That is the truest thing I’ve heard all day.

      • My biggest issue is that I have to come up with an excuse to tell my husband so if shit doesn’t pan out and I end up staying home, I have to come up with another lie. So frustrating!

      • That sounds brutal. That is the one perk of being in an open marriage, though I still do lie sometimes to avoid rubbing it in his face.
        “Where are you going?”
        “Um, a hotel?” No. He knows I am having sex, but I’m not going to have him picture it :/
        Can you tell him you are meeting a friend, so if he cancels you can just say your friend cancelled?

      • Yes that’s exactly what I do – but I hate making my friends sounds SO flaky! I’ve told him a gf didn’t know if she could go out, then she could, then she couldn’t, then last minute ended up going out with “her”. When you lie like that, it’s easy to screw up.

      • I gotcha. It’s hard. 😦

  2. Aw, I know you are intimately acquainted with this kind of thing. *hugs*


Leave a Reply

