Full

While I was on vacation last week, Daddy’s Friend told me to send him a picture of my pussy. I declined. I lost my cell phone and I was not about to take explicit photos with my camera and upload them to my in-laws computer. It just wasn’t going to happen. Strike one.

***

I have a terrible sense of direction. Just terrible. This is how, when I returned home, I wound up circling D.F.’s neighbourhood in my car, knowing his street was just around the corner but having no idea how to get there–despite having been there before. I was almost twenty minutes late. Strike two.

***

I was punished for both offenses. I was told to strip naked and then get upstairs. He stuck his fingers in my pussy as he climbed the stairs behind me, teasing me. I wanted more. He bent me over the bench at the foot of the bed, then took off his belt. Standing over me, he pushed his cock into my mouth and I sucked him and whimpered as he whipped my stinging ass cheeks repeatedly.

“Say ‘thank you’,” he commanded.

“Thank you, Sir.”

He rewarded my compliance by filling my wet pussy, first with fingers, then with cock. He pushed in deep, giving me equal parts pain and pleasure. The contrast was so intense that at any given moment I didn’t know whether I wanted to pull away or fuck harder against him. I came furiously, soaking us both, and was given a moment to recover before the large, round head of a magic wand was pushed against my pussy. I gasped and immediately started to moan, as he ground the vibrator into me, up and down the front of my sex, and fucked me with his fingers.

The vibration against my clit felt so sublime that it didn’t hurt when he thrust a third finger into me, and then a fourth. The pressure on my insides mounted until I was literally out of control, sobbing and screaming and coming. The vibrating stopped. I was stretched beyond comprehension.

“Have you ever felt so full?” he asked me.

I shook my head, unable to speak.

He repeated his question. “Have you ever felt so full?”

“No, Sir,” I panted.

He told me to sit up and look. His entire fist was inside me. I gasped.

F.U.C.K.

“You didn’t think I could fit so much inside such a tight little pussy, did you?”

I shook my head, still out of breath.

He turned the vibrator on again. “Let’s rub your clit some more.”

He moved the vibrator over my pussy in circles, fucking me at the same time with his entire, massive hand.

I went through the roof, writhing and howling with pleasure as he fisted me, digging my nails into him and coming in rough, strong waves.

“Fuck, God, Fuck, God yes!”

When I finally came down, he soothed me by rubbing my pussy and my tits before turning me over and entering me from behind.

He rammed into my sensitive, swollen pussy and then took off the condom, about to come on my back.

“I want you to come inside me,” I whispered.

“What?”

“I want you to come in my pussy,” I repeated, louder this time.

He fucked me with his bare cock, and my entire body responded. I could feel everything as his hot liquid blasted inside of me.

***

“Are you on the pill?” he asked when we were done.

“Um…negative.”

He wasn’t very impressed.

I hope he punishes me for that.


3 Comments on “Full”

  1. thosebadshoes says:

    Another one handed read. 😉

  2. […] he slid two fingers inside me, then three, pushing against my g-spot. I wondered if he was going to fist me […]


Leave a Reply

