I am shattered.


4 Comments on “I am shattered.”

  1. micklively says:

    What has happened?

  2. phoenixasubbie says:

    Please post more. Are you ok? I see it is tagged rape….were you raped? If so, I am so sorry. Please seek any and all available help.

    Wish I could do more.

  3. Gavin Jeter says:

    Although your meaning of life is pretty spot on with a nihilistic point of view I hope that it doesn’t lead you to self harm. Find another outlet for these emotions that seem to be swallowing you whole.

    I don’t know you well but my email is jeterg@ddg86.navy.mil
    I am on my email pretty constantly and would like to establish some sort of back and forth with you. Maybe it will change nothing. Maybe we will make some new dynamics. I say we give it a shot.

  4. mala says:

    Hey girl. I know there really isn’t anything anyone can say to make it better. All I can tell you is that if you hang in there, it does get easier to bear eventually… you will not always feel as bad as you do right now. And I hope that happens as quickly as possible for you. I also hope you have a therapist… if not, you should consider finding one. *hugs*


Leave a Reply

