Fucking in Cars with Boys

I had a delicious car quickie with Sir last night. I hopped into his big work truck and didn’t make eye contact until he greeted me. I have been reading up on sub etiquette. It was a little weird–I am what you’d call a spirited submissive with a teasing, bratty streak–but I know he wants me to work on my protocol, so I will do my best.

We drove to a nearby parking lot, beside a ravine.

“Get naked,” he said.”I can’t believe you’re wearing clothes.”

I smirked at him, stripping, and climbed into the back seat.

“Are you wearing panties?” he asked, unbuttoning his jeans.

“Yes,” I answered.

“You shouldn’t be–take them off.” I complied, yelping as the cold leather met my ass. He tossed me a blanket, then climbed in the back with me. “Get up here.” I straddled him while we kissed, his hands rubbing my pussy.

“Make it hard,” he said, so I sucked him into my mouth, employing my newly acquired deep-throating skills and occasionally licking up and down his shaft, or running my tongue over his balls. He grew rock hard in seconds as I worked my tongue over his dick, and I grew wetter and wetter, treating him to my moans, as he fingered my pussy.

Then I was on him again, my legs parted, my body opening totally to accept the fullness of him. Once he was completely inside me, I rode him frantically, both of us moaning and talking dirty.

“Just like that, you little slut.”

“Mmm, I love your cock, Sir!”

“You’ve been dying for this all week, haven’t you?”

“Yes, Sir…”

Moments later I was coming, clenching around him, still rocking.

“Get on your knees,” he said. I got onto all fours, with my ass in the air, facing him.

He mounted me, filling me with just the right angle and pressure, and again we fucked, taking each other violently.

“That’s my dirty girl,” he growled. Being called “his girl” so strongly increased my ecstasy that I was shocked by the power of it.

“Fuck me, Sir!” I purred. I could not get enough. It will never be enough.

He screwed me hard and fast, hitting the spot again and again, until I came with a scream and he covered me in his cum.

I looked at him over my shoulder, ass still in the air, dripping with his liquid. We kissed savagely, and for the first time, I meant it.

“You missed me, didn’t you?”

“Yes, Sir.”


2 Comments on “Fucking in Cars with Boys”

  1. larryarcher says:

    If you haven’t tried it yet have him pin your arms down while he fucks you so there is nothing you can do to resist him taking you.

  2. Mmmm….sounds yummy. I will make that happen, post-haste!


Leave a Reply

