Switch

I went to Fetish night at the club without Sir. He gave me permission to attend alone, along with orders not to fuck anyone. I will be perfectly honest–if the opportunity to fuck someone had come up, and I’d been interested, I probably would have discarded those orders. I’m fucking horny, and I’m only human.

But he needn’t have worried. I spent the majority of the night drinking, dancing and talking with others I know from the kink community. It was mostly platonic, though something may be developing between me and a girl. I’d met her once before at a munch, but we didn’t get much of a chance to chat. Friday night though, we got to know each other a little better. By the end of the night her arm was around me and I was kissing her neck as she stroked my leg. I tried to be discreet because she is painfully shy and not comfortable with PDA, and I wanted to respect that. But frankly, if she had been cool with it, I may have ended up on top of her.

I mean, this was a fairly anything-goes environment. Before the dance floor opened up we watched a demonstration on anal toys! No sex was allowed, but that didn’t mean that people weren’t playing. There were spanking benches set up where people indulged their need to feel pain and/or inflict it on others. There was a pole, where an extremely built, sexy Black guy danced for us. And people were stripping down to their undies and grinding each other all over the place. So yeah, being me, I was turned on by the environment and the young, freckled, fresh-faced androgyne I was hanging with. I would have definitely indulged my inner exhibitionist, but I forced myself to just be content dancing and being close with her. As we talked about what we are into, she revealed that she is a submissive who loves being dominated and treated like a pet. “Like this?” I asked, running my hands over her hair as I would an animal. “Yeah,” she smiled, and moved closer to me. And all at once, I saw myself putting a collar around her neck, telling her she was a good little slut, and forcing her to do my bidding.

Maybe it is her age–she is a good 6 years younger than me. Maybe it is her sweetness/shyness. Maybe it is just the energy between us. But I think its possible that I am a Switch. That if I met the right woman (for some reason I can’t imagine feeling this way about a man), I would dominate her and love it. She offered me a ride home (I had taken a cab, not wanting to drive if I’d been drinking), and I accepted. When she dropped me off she smiled and said “I had a really good time tonight.”

“Me too,” I said, and we promised we’d meet up again soon.

I hope it happens. She would make such a good little pet.


One Comment on “Switch”

  1. Smplefy says:

    Such a nice thing to find out. Best wishes.


Leave a Reply

