I need a high five…in the face…

I can’t stop checking my text messages. Will someone please slap me?


3 Comments on “I need a high five…in the face…”

  1. phoenixasubbie says:

    Smack naughty girl. Xoxo 🙂

  2. Th says:

    I am a little surprised he has dumped .. are you quite sure he does not read these posts ?

    Secondarily , texting somebody you know well is one of the poorest ways to end a relationship and it should scream to you , that you should have got out of it ages ago ..
    🙂 Curl up and in time things will change for you , try and learn the lessons from this and you will be forever stronger , wiser.


Leave a Reply

