That’s What I Like About You

Things I like about Daddy:

  • He is funny
  • He has a great vocabulary
  • He likes adventure
  • He runs marathons
  • He walks everywhere–work, the grocery store, the gym.
  • He has great stamina!
  • He can cook
  • He invited me to Mexico (Not going, new job, kids, etc–but its nice to be asked!)
  • My homework for this week is finding us a place that does couples massages
  • Did I mention he spoils me sooo rotten?
  • He is dreamy (but really)
  • He has great taste in music–as in, we just lay in bed singing the words to 90s songs into each others ears. When he found out I liked Dave Matthews he declared he would keep me.
  • We have same favourite movie. Never met anyone else who loves the Shawshank Redemption as much as I do.
  • And the same taste in books. I have my own personal library now
  • We are planning a Buffy the Vampire Slayer marathon (but really)
  • He mixes a mean rum and coke (with lime)
  • He thinks I’m adorable.


Leave a Reply

