Highs and Lows

I went to work today with a purse full of sex toys.

At some point my vibrator went off in my bag and I had to discreetly quiet it.

Before I left, I slipped into the bathroom and inserted an anal plug.

I walked to Daddy’s, where I lost track of my orgasms.

I saw stars when he fucked my ass while rubbing my clit.

He gave me 8 lashes with a whip for forgetting to shave.

We cuddled and for some reason I felt sad, until he started talking.

Then I was all smiles.

I smiled all the way home, thinking about our date night this weekend, but for some reason the low is back.

I don’t like where this is going.

Maybe I’ll feel better in the morning.


4 Comments on “Highs and Lows”

  1. plantpage says:

    Why do you feel a low coming on? You got to spend time with him and have plans for the weekend?

    I love making a woman taking her toys to work and getting off. Controlling her orgasms in a public and discrete environment is exhilarating.

  2. Enid Coleslaw says:

    Ugh. I feel like the lows are always right around the corner. :/

    Hope you feel better.

  3. plantpage says:

    Had a feeling you would. I promise you that you will overcome this and anything else in your life. You’re a very strong and intelligent woman.


Leave a Reply

