Peter Pan

It’s that time again. I don’t know what it is about Saturday nights. . .but my Daddy is on a pub crawl, and I’m home. As much as I enjoy TV, junk food and booze, I’d much rather him be balls deep inside me right now. Or, I’d rather be out with him, drinking and talking and laughing and groping.

I’m a lost boy and I will never grow up. I’m just waiting for the kids to come of age so I can revert to my natural state–drinking, Fucking, dancing, napping. I do not want the trappings of adulthood. I’m Peter Pan. 


7 Comments on “Peter Pan”

  1. plantpage says:

    Can always talk to me.

  2. plantpage says:

    Would you like it?


Leave a Reply

