The Law

I just laid down the law. He can roll with it or find himself another Baby Girl. I’m not taking any more of his shit.

I don’t think he knew I had it in me.

I may be a kitten but I still have my claws.

RAPUNZEL

DAMN. STRAIGHT. (Not my work: originally seen on the blog CinnamonAndSparkles).


5 Comments on “The Law”

  1. Cinnamon says:

    Sweet girl, I am SOOOO freaking proud of you. I am so sorry I didn’t get a chance to respond to your email today. Crazy busy day. But I’m thrilled to read this.
    Proud of you. LOVE YOURSELF

    • Thank you. No worries about the email, I get that time just gets away from us sometimes 🙂

      Thank you for being there for me and helping me work through this. And thank you for encouraging me to make my needs crystal clear and take no shit. I feel a lot better.

  2. plantpage says:

    About fucking time..good for you. I’m proud of you.

  3. plantpage says:

    That’s what friends are for.


Leave a Reply

