The Current State of Things

Daddy: I am glad we are able to have problems…and work through them.

Me: Me too, Sir.

Daddy: Daddy loves you.

Me: Love you too, Daddy.

 

And now I’m off to spend Canada Day sunbathing on my Daddy’s patio, barbecuing, fucking, and getting my ass beaten until it is raw.


One Comment on “The Current State of Things”

  1. This is all so hard for me to watch because I know how it ends. I want it to work out; I want you to be happy…but I feel like I’m watching NASCAR and waiting for the crash.
    I could not do it anymore. The constant turmoil made me want to kill myself. I had to get out.


Leave a Reply

