Mornings

I wonder what it is about the mornings that makes crying so inevitable. Looking forward to the day when waking up doesn’t hurt.


10 Comments on “Mornings”

  1. pixiefun says:

    The day will come. Only time allows for that and unfortunately it’s the one thing we can’t speed up. But, know the day will come when it gets easier and the hurt becomes just a memory. You will wake up, maybe have a thought of it but no longer the pain.

  2. plantpage says:

    You won’t cry when you wake up in my bed.

    Just teasing. Trying to make you smile.

  3. D says:

    You just need a hug and good friendship right now
    Hugs

    • That’s why it sucks being in a new city. If I were still back home I would be getting on a bus to go visit my high school friends, because I need some love. Hubby has been amazing, though.

  4. chinaskie says:

    Mornings are a pain in the ass for me too. Anxiety seems spikiest then. I try lots of mindful thinking when it gets bad. Seems to help keep me more in the moment. Hang in there.


Leave a Reply

