One Sick Motherfucker

He decided he wanted to be friends, and I said yes. Because I wanted answers. And he unleashed a level of ugly that shocked me, even after everything.

Enjoy.

Me: Just tell me one thing, and after that I swear I will never bring it up again.

Him: And what’s that?

Me: Why? I just want to know why. Why did replace me like that? Why couldn’t you treat me like a person?

Him:You really don’t understand the cold distance of a Master, do you?

Me: No, I do not.

Him: Once you understand how someone can abuse someone that they have feelings for, you will understand the cold distance

Me: Okay. Well, I guess that sums up why we are not together. Thank you.

Him: Just remember the cuddles and spoons–just to mess with the logical equation.

Me: I don’t understand.

Him: You don’t understand the complexity of ownership.

Me: No, I get it…at least from your perspective. You pay for it, you use it, then you throw it away and if it’s lucky it gets recycled into a friend with benefits.

Him: I NEVER throw away property without ownership issues.

Me: Like not being able to be topped and insulted by an 18 year old who doesn’t know her place? I have never had an issue being a secondary before…bitch was out of control. She would not get in line and you didn’t make her.

Him: Know your place, slut. You’ll top, or be topped, by whoever I choose. After that outburst you’ll have your tongue BURIED in my ass. And you’ll be introduced to watersports.

Me: If you are going to tell me I’m someone’s top, and then change your mind, there are going to be problems. I need to be able to trust you. That’s why we’re not together anymore. And I’m not your submissive, so if you think I’m licking your ass or being pissed on by you, you can just move along.

Him: You are mine…not the other way around.

Me: I’m not yours!!!You shattered me!!! If you want a submissive I suggest you call Jailbait.

Him: She’s already my toy in all ways. And yes, you are mine.

Me: Good. And no, I am not fucking yours.

Him: Who else made you splatter cunt fluid as much as I did?

Me: Yeah, that was probably pee.

Him: LOL

Me: You’re an asshole, you know that?

Him: And yet, we still want to fuck each other to death.

Me: Particularly the death part.

Him: That’s just mean.

Me: Oh, he bleeds?

Him: Rarely. . .but I was hurt by you.

Me: Oh? Were you now? How did this piece of property hurt its owner?

Him: She forgot its place.

Me: YOU gave me my place! And then you took it away and expected me to just smile and be fucked. And I didn’t even fight you. I shed a few tears and left to avoid making a scene.

Him: You need a hard face slap.

Me: And you need a heart transplant. No one has EVER treated me as bad as you did. Β You made me uncomfortable, you hurt me, you painted me into corners and expected me not to feel, and then you blamed me for it! You made me believe in love again, and then you devastated me.

Him: You need to be collared, abused, pissed on and told what to think.

Me: And you need to stop hating women. Submission is a gift…you don’t get it by being a cold hearted motherfucker.

Him: You abused my level of adoration for you. You became possessive where it wasn’t necessary, and downright rude.

Me: All I wanted or needed was for you to say, “I understand why you’re upset.” That was it. That was ALL.

Him: You need to be marked as territory so you know you’re property.

Me: Say it. Fucking Say it.

Him: You’re going to be my fucking toy.

Me: Say it.

Him: You’re upset because you didn’t know your place.

Me: I’m upset because you don’t give a shit about me.

Him: Really!???!!

Me: Really!!!!

Him: That’s crap.

Me: You want to do whatever you want, and you don’t care if it jeopardizes whatever the fuck it was we had. You think I don’t know my place but you are just angry because I was upset, and you didn’t want me to be.

Him: You need a good piss on and face slap.

Me: You need to learn to tell the truth and keep your word, even when it’s inconvenient to the whims of your cock.

Him: It’s nice to hear the opinion of property.

Me: Okay. Dumped. Not yours.

Him: Once you think about how I’ve treated you better than any other Owner/Master/Daddy, you can apologize.

Me: Except you haven’t. You’ve made it clear you have zero respect for me. I just wanted your cock but I’ve even gone off that.

Him: You’ll still beg for it

Me: Fuck you.

***

Unreal, right? The man is truly demented. I feel like I spent the past two months with Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde. I am actually endlessly grateful for this conversation–if I had any doubts whatsoever, they have completely evaporated. He is one sick motherfucker.

I’m ready to move on.

 


23 Comments on “One Sick Motherfucker”

  1. Wreck and Ruin says:

    Fuck that guy. He isn’t a dom… he’s a narcissist…. perhaps even a sociopath. Ownership brings honor and joy… not depravity and humiliation. He should drown on his own cum alone in bed in a Motel 8.

  2. sylviagrimes says:

    I have tears in my eyes for how awful this is. I’m… disgusted… I’m so sorry.

    • Honestly? I’m not. He could have sweet talked me back into his bed…made me think he understood and cared. Instead, he forgot himself, and showed me how utterly terrible he is.

      • sylviagrimes says:

        It’s his loss. πŸ™‚ If he didn’t have back-up girls, do you think he might have sang a different tune?

      • Oh, I’m sure he would have. But regardless, he fucked me more than anyone else. I was ever-available and always ready for him.

      • sylviagrimes says:

        Ugh. Double ugh. I’m so not going to tell you what I’m thinking. I always feel bad when you apologize. πŸ˜›

      • LOL!

        Tell me. I won’t say I’m sorry this time.

      • sylviagrimes says:

        This just all reminds me so much of Bill. Soooooo much. Lying, cheating, bad-mouthing of each girl behind her back to the others, and a total and utter disrespect for the fact that you have given them everything… they just pass you over… Like, “What shall I wear today?” That’s about as important as you seem to him. You know? <- That's where my mind goes.

      • Yep. Just self-absorbed with a completely lack of empathy or basic decency. I am hating him HARD right now, ha ha.

      • sylviagrimes says:

        I wish I could like comments.

      • Ha ha, I always have that problem too! Blogger problems!

      • sylviagrimes says:

        Do you, by chance, follow a blog that I think is called “He Doesn’t Love You?” I think she hasn’t written in a couple of months, but I think you’d find some interesting things in her blog. If you don’t follow her, let me know, I’ll find you a link.

      • No, I don’t but that sounds interesting! Always interested in finding new blogs πŸ™‚

      • sylviagrimes says:

        Hoping this comes through… I know it’s not nice about links sometimes. Turns out, it’s exactly the title for the url. Hahahahaha

        hedoesntloveyou.wordpress.com

      • Thank you! I will check it out!

  3. Esaelia says:

    His loss, and it seems you got away in time. He reminds me of T, only worse. Lots of love!

  4. plantpage says:

    The shithead has no clue about the lifestyle. Just a user and abuser. Would love to knock him out.

    Like you said..glad you had the conversation with him. Closure should now be completed.

    • Yep. He contacted me again yesterday and after a bit more back and forth, I deleted and blocked his number so I won’t have to hear from him again.

      And feel free to knock him out if you ever come across him πŸ˜‰

  5. […] want a random fuck. A no-strings attached rendez-vous. I’ve actually been thinking about Sugar Daddy, if you can believe that. That asshole! Yet I’m strangely tempted to text him with nothing […]


Leave a Reply

