I Want

I want…

I want to Fuck.

I want to fuck under the stars.

I want to Fuck in the bed of a pick up truck.

I want to Fuck all day.

I want to skinny dip… and then Fuck.

I want to Fuck on a fur rug by the light of a fire in the  winter…

I want to Fuck by a bon fire in the summer.

I want to have long, cloying, frenzied, insane, passionate, crazy, mad sex…everywhere.

I want to Fuck. Now. Right fucking now.

 

 

 

 


One Comment on “I Want”

  1. plantpage says:

    Those are all amazing experiences. You will get there one day.


Leave a Reply

