30 Days of Truth: We are all stories in the end

 

story

 

30 Days of Truth, Day 5: Something you hope to do in your life.

I have always wanted to write a book. There is a constant stream of ideas running through my head. I have loved writing since I was a child, and have always been a reader. I cherish the stories of fictional characters, and I love the idea of creating something that someone else treasures.

Whether I craft a story from my imagination, or put my own life and experiences down on paper, I’m sure I will write a book one day. This desire is inherent to me–as much as my need for love, family, sex, good food, and travel.

It is something I have to do.

I am a deep believer in the power of stories.



Leave a Reply

