Things I Miss

This is a stream of consciousness list of all the things I’m missing right now…in no particular order.

  • Being fucked senseless
  • Having someone look deep into my eyes while I’m talking to them
  • Holding hands in public
  • Holding hands in private
  • Kissing
  • Sleeping in
  • Freedom
  • Being owned
  • Partying
  • Drinks on patios
  • Being told that I’m beautiful
  • Community
  • Friendship
  • Spending the entire day outside in the sun
  • Coffee (why, health kick? Why?)
  • Therapy spankings
  • Being slapped in the face during sex
  • Perma-smiles
  • New relationship energy

Things I do NOT like:

  • Family crises
  • Plane tickets being re-booked for a later date
  • Time
  • Waiting
  • Distance
  • Anxiety
  • Being horny
  • 10 Days and counting
  • Loneliness

Things I am okay with:

  • Guided phone sex
  • Daily anticipatory ass-plug and kegel practice
  • Good night and good morning texts
  • Surprise “I’m thinking of you” phone calls in the middle of the day
  • Hotel bookings
  • Photo sharing
  • The power of words
  • The slow but steady development of trust173c2279c8905fcfbbf7a7d75bf3d5a3

One Comment on “Things I Miss”

  1. ekidon says:

    Reblogged this on BDSM -Ties That Bind or Break Us and commented:
    Yes.


Leave a Reply

