Go Slow

chaseme

 

Do not tell me that you “know” what I “need”, when you don’t even know me.

Do not tell me you are not like other men, and then put my hand on your cock during dinner.

Do not take off my glasses and tell me I look better without them–especially when you’re wearing glasses yourself.

Do not say you’re about more than just sex, and then expect me to put out anyway.

Do not tell me what to wear, how to be, what to think.

Do not ask me to be anything other than me.

I do not need you–any of you.

I can get sex any time, any place–I want more.

Slow, does not mean, please pull my tits out of my dress when you drop me off at home.

Slow, does not mean, please rush through our first date as quickly as possible, and pressure me into being tied up and blindfolded by the second date.

When I say slow, I mean slow like honey.

Natural. Sweet. Evolving.

Put away your agenda.

Get to know me.

See my value beyond just a place for you to stick your cock.

Don’t ask me about sex–ask me about life.

We have all the time in the world.

Go slow.

 


6 Comments on “Go Slow”

  1. Enid Coleslaw says:

    I’m so depressed lately thinking about how hard it is to find someone who understands what I need. It’s just so rare. These men don’t get it.

    • I just wish the ones who don’t/can’t/won’t get it, would leave us alone instead of pretending.

      I’m sorry you are depressed. Sometimes it seems like the right one will NEVER come along…and then there is always the fear, that the person we think is the right one, is actually the wrong one. Again. 😦

  2. plantpage says:

    So happy to see that you get it. Sorry to hear that you have to put up with the bullshit.

    • I just don’t get it. I flat out say “be a gentleman. Don’t objectify me. I’m not having sex right away.” And what they hear is, “please call me a Slut and molest me in public.”

      Assholes!

  3. A_Female says:

    A woman friend theorized the other day that many men are deeply, subconsciously terrified of the power of female sexuality. In order to soothe their fears, they often attempt to degrade, subjugate and dominate the female person, because an unintentionally subordinate, insecure and dependent female cannot fully realize her power. It is, she told me, their sad way of worshipping the vagina. We can learn to get better at reading the signs of vaginaphobic men. If we let it be known that all we want is sex, then let’s take it, expect nothing less than drooling, fear-driven aggression, and move on. If we want more, let’s never settle for less. We hold the power. 🙂


Leave a Reply

