FML

That horrifying moment, when you realize that the wife of the man you’re falling for, is screwing the man who shattered your heart into a billion pieces.

You can’t make this shit up, folks.


9 Comments on “FML”

  1. D says:

    Sounds like a book …

  2. plantpage says:

    Yikes

  3. KinkyPoly says:

    Life ia stranger than fiction

  4. And her husband is screwing the ex of that guy. Why does it matter? You don’t know her, she doesn’t know you, and you know how her story will end.

    • Well, she’s my gentleman friend’s wife–I care about her well-being. I haven’t met her yet, but I will if things continue to go well, I will soon. We’ve already discussed board game night 😉

      I’m not upset by it really, it was kind of a shocker but I’m good now.


Leave a Reply

