Miss you, Baby

kissingyou

Gentleman Friend is out of town until mid-week, and I probably won’t see him until the weekend. We are texting sappy “I miss you” messages back and forth, and fantasizing about me being on his work trip, enjoying the hot tub and giant hotel bed.

His wifey thinks it’s cute how much we have in common.

I can’t wait for the weekend. We plan to go to this cute, trendy part of town near his house, and just explore for the afternoon–something I’ve been wanting to do since I moved here. In my imagination, we go back to his place, have a fire in the backyard fire pit, then go inside, warm up with spiked hot chocolate, and crawl into bed. Wifey will be out of town for the weekend, so I won’t have to worry about accidentally elbowing her in the middle of the night like I did last time.

Oh, yes. That happened! A lot more happened too, but you will have to wait to hear all the dirty deets. For now I’ll just say good times were had by all–except their poor 20-something daughter who texted from the basement and asked us to please keep it down. Oops!


4 Comments on “Miss you, Baby”

  1. Marty says:

    Ahh … life is good!

  2. Aaahhhh yes the “you’re being to loud” texts. Those are great. Lol.


Leave a Reply

