Let’s Play

8a032d7f9ceed73a77268e751fe5da3d

“Wear a dress or a skirt. I want to put my fingers inside you in the car.”

“Yes, Sir.”

“Good girl.”

This is the first such exchange between us. We are dating. Getting to know each other. Feeling our way.

But he has been watching me. He sees how I respond when he takes control–not just in the bedroom, but anywhere. He occasionally calls me “little one.”

“Little goddess.”

But I have avoided titles. “Daddy” means “I love you.”

It is more than whatever I happen to feel. It means I am giving you my heart, with all its chips and cracks, and trusting you not to add any new ones.

It has yet to be seen whether or not I have a new Daddy. . .whether or not I ever will.

For now, I am going to go put on a skirt or a dress (with knee socks). Someone wants to finger me in the car.


One Comment on “Let’s Play”


Leave a Reply

