One Horny Bitch

bcfcc54fb1157cab9f2b769d651bb159

I’m one horny bitch.

Oh my motherfucking god I’m horny.

I just took a hot bath, and then fucked myself to take the edge off.

Then I put in my ass-plug, because I’m supposed to wear it for fifteen minutes a day, but it is definitely not helping to have that extra pressure down there right now.

I flirted with a co-worker today. She is freakin’ adorable. Dark hair, big eyes, porcelain skin–piercings, tattoos and a healthy dose of “I don’t give a fuck.”

I have thought she was cute since I started, but I guess my hormones are on overload today because I was borderline offensive. I may have actually winked. She just laughed and we hung out and had work inappropriate conversations (in code) about BDSM. I definitely wanted her, hard.

I can tell my engines are revving when every hot person I see is viewed as a potential fuck. I am immediately turned on when I get a second look on the street, and personally slighted when someone doesn’t return my second look.

I think I can manage. I am not thinking about doing anything crazy yet, anyway, due to simple logistics if nothing else. I don’t have time to spiral out of control right now.

However…

I saw The Stranger last weekend. It was ill-advised, but hot as hell. I didn’t stay the night, but he took me to a hotel anyway. We fooled around for a bit, and then he blind-folded me. He stuck a vibrator down the front of my thong, against my clit, and left it there. A low moan rumbled in the back of my throat. He guided his cock into my mouth and I sucked him for a bit. He pulled out, and slowly slid an ass-plug inside me. I whimpered.

“Does that hurt?” he asked.

I nodded.

“If it hurts, you say no,” he said firmly but quietly. “We’re not going to do anything you don’t like.”

I nodded again.

He gently teased it in and out until I could take it all, and I felt a slow orgasm build through my body. I whimpered again, this time with pleasure.

Out came the restraints. He tied my wrists together, and then my ankles. He pulled down my thong and put the vibrator in my hand. I moved it in and out of my pussy and came, while sucking his cock again.

Then he fucked me.

I felt him brush the tip of his cock bath and forth across my opening. I gasped, desperate for him to pound me. He thrust into me with one rough motion, and I screamed. “God!”

He screwed me until we were both breathless and sweaty and aching. He hit every spot in my pussy, at every possible angle. Being blind-folded just made it that much more intense–I couldn’t anticipate what he would do next. I couldn’t read the expression on his face. There was nothing but his body on mine.

Things get hazy after that.

We went at it again and again and again. We drank. We rung a random hotel room doorbell, and then ran away. Humped in the elevator. He pushed me down the hallway on a luggage cart.

When he took me home, he had to practically pour me through the front door. I was still drunk when I woke up the next morning.

“Drunk” is a good way to describe how I feel when I’m in sexual-hunger overload. I lose all sense. I need a dick like I need air.


6 Comments on “One Horny Bitch”

  1. xtal says:

    You’re a super talented writer

  2. A_Female says:

    There’s a full moon this week. Ya feel me?

  3. plantpage says:

    Very hot, very lucky stranger.

  4. Marty says:

    Good that you could get your needs well taken care of


Leave a Reply

