Yellow and Blue

image

If I could paint my mood of late, It would  be it a soft yellow, outlined with a bit of sky blue. Mostly happy, with a tiny bit of sad.

Yellow and blue make green, so I guess I’m jealous too? Boss Man and Tinder Girl are an item.

If I were single, I’d fight her hard for him, and I might even win. But I’m not single. So I’ll just blow a kiss and wave goodbye.


2 Comments on “Yellow and Blue”

  1. […] deserves to have the kind of “one and only” love he’s looking for.  And he loves Tinder Girl, and she loves him. And […]


Leave a Reply

