Ah-mazing Sex

image

 

Papa Bear and I have been having amazing sex. It has been off the charts. Every time is different and sexy and hot.

A few weeks ago we finally engaged in consensual non-consent (rape play). It is something I have been wanting forever, but it takes a lot of trust and a deep understanding of the other person in order for it to feel and be safe for both parties. We have talked about it enough that finally, one night, we just did it.

I started by teasing him. Doing a little strip tease, then dropping my dress back into place over my legs and pushing my thighs together.

I’d open my legs and play with myself a bit, then close them and wink. He’d kiss me and grope me and I’d reciprocate for a minute or two…and then scamper off.

Eventually, knowing exactly what I was up to and what I wanted, he pushed my legs open and used his mouth on me. I was clearly enjoying it, but I struggled, because that made it hotter.

He grabbed my wrist and pushed me towards the bedroom and threw me on the bed. I went back and forth between fighting him off and coming so hard I could barely stand it.

He choked me and spanked me and held my wrists against the bed, and I loved every second.

It was beyond hot, but of course, TOTALLY consensual. After two years of talking about it, we were comfortable and intimate enough to go there.

That is the difference between rape, and rape play. Rape play is fun for both of you.



Leave a Reply

